http://ru.globalglassbottle.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Бутылки Вина > Прозрачный стеклянный флакон в форме пирамиды

Прозрачный стеклянный флакон в форме пирамиды

    Вид оплаты: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Срок поставки: 30 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: 200ml-700ml

материал: Хрустальное стекло

Тип продукции: ремесло

Техника: Вагонка

Применение: Античный, Бар, артистический, Украшение

заявка: Галерея

форма: бутылка

Стиль: Ретро

цвет: прозрачный

Размер: средний

Additional Info

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Порт: Chongqing,Shanghai

Описание продукта

Прозрачный стеклянный флакон в форме пирамиды




Используется для заполнения водка, Джин, дух, ликер, алкоголь и т. д. Он был продан во многие страны. Эта бутылка является очень маленьким и очень ровность на поверхности , и это также очень толстое дно бутылки.

Мы зарекомендовали себя среди ведущих производителей и поставщиков ликер стеклянные бутылки. Эти бутылки пользуются спросом в дистилляты и ликероводочной промышленности для упаковки спиртных напитков от загрязнения. Изготовлен из высококачественного стекла в наш современный цех механической обработки, наш Кристалл стеклянные бутылки в 180 мл, 750 мл 375 мл & 1000мл возможностей для удовлетворения конкретных потребностей клиентов.

Продукт показан здесь, включенных в эти конструктивные особенности и технологии изготовления: античный дизайн, прозрачное стекло и пирамидальной формы . В производстве стеклянной бутылки, в основном мы используем кристалл стеклянный материал. С помощью и другой тип машин, которые закупаются из Германии, мы можем достичь распоряжения клиента в времени. Подгонянный Тип запечатывания различных изделий могут поставляться как потребность клиента или запрос. С предварительными машинами и оборудованиями, время пересылки гарантируется в течение 30 дней или не более 90 дней. Как наши клиенты от во всем мире, мы рады представить Вам продукты, которые являются высокое качество и конкурентоспособную цену к вам.



Переговоры: согласно количеству заказа.

Подробности упаковки: стандартный экспорт пакетов, коробок и паллет.

Тип запечатывания: индивидуальные, как ваш запрос.

Материал: кристалл супер Флинт.

Место происхождения: Сычуань, Китай.

Время доставки: 30 дней, не более 90 дней.

Display


Transparent Liquor Bottle

Product ProcessVOur AdvantagesI

Группа Продуктов : Бутылки Вина

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Fantasy Liu Mr. Fantasy Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
International Business Department Mr. International Business Department
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

SICHUAN YIBIN GLOBAL GROUP CO.,LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Wine Bottle > Transparent Glass Bottle of Pyramid Shape

Transparent Glass Bottle of Pyramid Shape

Transparent Glass Bottle of Pyramid Shape

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: 200ml-700ml

    Material: Crystal Glass

    Type of Products: Craft

    Technics: Moulded

    Usage: Antique, Bar, Artistic, Decoration

    Application: Gallery

    Shape: Bottle

    Style: Retro

    Color: Transparent

    Size: Medium

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Port: Chongqing,Shanghai

Product Description

Transparent Glass Bottle of Pyramid Shape




It is using to be filling vodka, gin, spirit, liquor, alcohol etc. It has been sold to many countries. This bottle is very small and very smoothness on the surface , and it is also very thick the bottom of the bottle.

We have established ourselves among the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Liquor Glass Bottles. These bottles are demanded in distil and liquor industries for packaging liquor away from contamination. Made from best quality glass at our modern machining facility, our Crystal Glass Bottles are offered in 180ml, 375ml 750ml & 1000ml capacities to meet the specific needs of the clients.

The product displayed here is included in these design features and manufacturing techniques: antique design, transparent glass and pyramid-shape . In the production of our glass bottle, we mainly use the crystal glass material. By using the 6S and other type of machines which are purchased from Germany, we can absolutely reach the customer's order in time. The customized sealing type of various products can be delivered as customer's demand or request. With the advanced machines and equipments, the time of shipment is guaranteed within 30 days or not more than 90 days. As our customers are from all over the world, we are pleased to introduce the products that are high-quality and at competitive price to you.



Negotiations: according to order quantity.

Packaging details: standard export packages, cartons and pallet.

Sealing type: customized, as your request.

Material: crystal super flint.

Place of origin: Sichuan, China.

Time of delivery: 30 days, not more than 90 days.

Display


Transparent Liquor Bottle

Product ProcessVOur AdvantagesI

Looking for ideal Transparent Liquor Bottle Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Pyramid Shape Glass Bottle are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Crystal Clear Glass Bottle. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Wine Bottle

Send Inquiry

International Business Department

Mr. International Business Department

Email:

global@glass-bottle.org

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-028-84645411

Fax:86-028-84645433

Mobile Phone:

Email:global@glass-bottle.org

Address:99#, Nanyi Road, Economic Development Zone of Longquan, Chengdu, Sichuan, CN., Chengdu, Sichuan