http://de.globalglassbottle.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Weinflasche > Transparente Glasflasche der Pyramidenform

Transparente Glasflasche der Pyramidenform

    Zahlungsart: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: 200ml-700ml

Material: Kristallglas

Art der Produkte: Kunst

Techniken: Geformt

Verwendung: Antiquität, Bar, Künstlerisch, Dekoration

Anwendung: Galerie

Gestalten: Flasche

Stil: Retro

Farbe: Transparent

Größe: Mittel

Additional Info

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Hafen: Chongqing,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Transparente Glasflasche der Pyramide-Form




Es benutzt, um Wodka, Gin, Spiritus, Alkohol, Alkohol usw. zu füllen. Es ist in viele Länder verkauft worden. Diese Flasche ist sehr klein und sehr glatt auf der Oberfläche, und sie ist auch sehr dick der Boden der Flasche.

Wir haben uns zu den führenden Herstellern und Lieferanten von Spirituosenglasflaschen etabliert. Diese Flaschen werden in der Destillier- und Spirituosenindustrie für die Entfernung von Verunreinigungen von Verunreinigungen benötigt. Unsere Crystal Glass Bottles werden aus hochwertigem Glas in unserer modernen Fertigungsanlage hergestellt und werden in 180 ml, 375 ml, 750 ml und 1000 ml Fassungsvermögen angeboten, um die spezifischen Bedürfnisse der Kunden zu erfüllen.

Das hier gezeigte Produkt ist in diesen Designmerkmalen und Herstellungstechniken enthalten: Antikes Design , transparentes Glas und Pyramidenform . Bei der Herstellung unserer Glasflasche verwenden wir hauptsächlich das Kristallglasmaterial . Durch den Einsatz der 6S und anderer Maschinentypen, die aus Deutschland bezogen werden, können wir die Bestellung des Kunden jederzeit pünktlich erreichen. Die kundengebundene Dichtungsart der verschiedenen Produkte kann als Nachfrage oder Antrag des Kunden geliefert werden. Mit den fortschrittlichen Maschinen und Anlagen ist die Lieferzeit innerhalb von 30 Tagen oder nicht mehr als 90 Tagen garantiert. Da unsere Kunden aus der ganzen Welt kommen, freuen wir uns, Ihnen die Produkte vorzustellen, die qualitativ hochwertig und zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen sind.



Verhandlungen: nach Auftragsmenge.

Verpackungsdetails: Standard-Export-Pakete, Kartons und Paletten.

Dichtungstyp: angepasst, wie Ihre Anfrage.

Material: Kristall-Super-Feuerstein.

Herkunftsort: Sichuan, China.

Lieferzeit: 30 Tage, nicht mehr als 90 Tage.

Display


Transparent Liquor Bottle

Product ProcessVOur AdvantagesI

Produktgruppe : Weinflasche

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Fantasy Liu Mr. Fantasy Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
International Business Department Mr. International Business Department
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

SICHUAN YIBIN GLOBAL GROUP CO.,LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Wine Bottle > Transparent Glass Bottle of Pyramid Shape

Transparent Glass Bottle of Pyramid Shape

Transparent Glass Bottle of Pyramid Shape

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: 200ml-700ml

    Material: Crystal Glass

    Type of Products: Craft

    Technics: Moulded

    Usage: Antique, Bar, Artistic, Decoration

    Application: Gallery

    Shape: Bottle

    Style: Retro

    Color: Transparent

    Size: Medium

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Port: Chongqing,Shanghai

Product Description

Transparent Glass Bottle of Pyramid Shape




It is using to be filling vodka, gin, spirit, liquor, alcohol etc. It has been sold to many countries. This bottle is very small and very smoothness on the surface , and it is also very thick the bottom of the bottle.

We have established ourselves among the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Liquor Glass Bottles. These bottles are demanded in distil and liquor industries for packaging liquor away from contamination. Made from best quality glass at our modern machining facility, our Crystal Glass Bottles are offered in 180ml, 375ml 750ml & 1000ml capacities to meet the specific needs of the clients.

The product displayed here is included in these design features and manufacturing techniques: antique design, transparent glass and pyramid-shape . In the production of our glass bottle, we mainly use the crystal glass material. By using the 6S and other type of machines which are purchased from Germany, we can absolutely reach the customer's order in time. The customized sealing type of various products can be delivered as customer's demand or request. With the advanced machines and equipments, the time of shipment is guaranteed within 30 days or not more than 90 days. As our customers are from all over the world, we are pleased to introduce the products that are high-quality and at competitive price to you.



Negotiations: according to order quantity.

Packaging details: standard export packages, cartons and pallet.

Sealing type: customized, as your request.

Material: crystal super flint.

Place of origin: Sichuan, China.

Time of delivery: 30 days, not more than 90 days.

Display


Transparent Liquor Bottle

Product ProcessVOur AdvantagesI

Looking for ideal Transparent Liquor Bottle Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Pyramid Shape Glass Bottle are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Crystal Clear Glass Bottle. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Wine Bottle

Send Inquiry

International Business Department

Mr. International Business Department

Email:

global@glass-bottle.org

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-028-84645411

Fax:86-028-84645433

Mobile Phone:

Email:global@glass-bottle.org

Address:99#, Nanyi Road, Economic Development Zone of Longquan, Chengdu, Sichuan, CN., Chengdu, Sichuan