http://fr.globalglassbottle.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Bouteille de vin > Bouteille en verre transparent de forme pyramidale

Bouteille en verre transparent de forme pyramidale

    Type de paiement: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 200ml-700ml

Matériel: Cristal

Type de produits: Artisanat

Technique: Moulé

Usage: Antique, Bar, Artistique, Décoration

Application: Galerie

Forme: Bouteille

Style: Rétro

Couleur: Transparent

Taille: Moyen

Additional Info

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Hafen: Chongqing,Shanghai

Description du produit

Bouteille en verre transparent de forme pyramidale




Il utilise pour remplir la vodka, le gin, l'esprit, la liqueur, l'alcool etc. Il a été vendu à beaucoup de pays. Cette bouteille est très petite et très lisse à la surface, et elle est également très épaisse au fond de la bouteille.

Nous nous sommes établis parmi les principaux fabricants et fournisseurs de bouteilles en verre d'alcool. Ces bouteilles sont exigées dans les industries de distillerie et de liqueur pour l'emballage de la liqueur loin de la contamination. Fabriqués à partir du meilleur verre de notre installation d'usinage moderne, nos flacons en verre cristal sont offerts en contenants de 180 ml, 375 ml, 750 ml et 1000 ml pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques des clients.

Le produit affiché ici est inclus dans ces caractéristiques de conception et techniques de fabrication: design antique , verre transparent et forme pyramidale . Dans la production de notre bouteille en verre, nous utilisons principalement le matériau en verre cristal . En utilisant le 6S et d'autres types de machines qui sont achetés en Allemagne, nous pouvons absolument atteindre la commande du client à temps. Le type d'étanchéité personnalisé de divers produits peut être livré en tant que demande ou demande du client. Avec les machines et équipements de pointe, le délai de livraison est garanti dans les 30 jours ou pas plus de 90 jours. Comme nos clients viennent du monde entier, nous sommes heureux de vous présenter les produits de haute qualité et à prix compétitif.



Négociations: selon la quantité d'ordre.

Détails d'emballage: paquets standard d'exportation, cartons et palette.

Type de cachetage: personnalisé, comme votre demande.

Matériel: cristal super silex.

Lieu d'origine: Sichuan, Chine.

Délai de livraison: 30 jours, pas plus de 90 jours.

Display


Transparent Liquor Bottle

Product ProcessVOur AdvantagesI

Groupes de Produits : Bouteille de vin

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Fantasy Liu Mr. Fantasy Liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
International Business Department Mr. International Business Department
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

SICHUAN YIBIN GLOBAL GROUP CO.,LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Wine Bottle > Transparent Glass Bottle of Pyramid Shape

Transparent Glass Bottle of Pyramid Shape

Transparent Glass Bottle of Pyramid Shape

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: 200ml-700ml

    Material: Crystal Glass

    Type of Products: Craft

    Technics: Moulded

    Usage: Antique, Bar, Artistic, Decoration

    Application: Gallery

    Shape: Bottle

    Style: Retro

    Color: Transparent

    Size: Medium

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Port: Chongqing,Shanghai

Product Description

Transparent Glass Bottle of Pyramid Shape




It is using to be filling vodka, gin, spirit, liquor, alcohol etc. It has been sold to many countries. This bottle is very small and very smoothness on the surface , and it is also very thick the bottom of the bottle.

We have established ourselves among the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Liquor Glass Bottles. These bottles are demanded in distil and liquor industries for packaging liquor away from contamination. Made from best quality glass at our modern machining facility, our Crystal Glass Bottles are offered in 180ml, 375ml 750ml & 1000ml capacities to meet the specific needs of the clients.

The product displayed here is included in these design features and manufacturing techniques: antique design, transparent glass and pyramid-shape . In the production of our glass bottle, we mainly use the crystal glass material. By using the 6S and other type of machines which are purchased from Germany, we can absolutely reach the customer's order in time. The customized sealing type of various products can be delivered as customer's demand or request. With the advanced machines and equipments, the time of shipment is guaranteed within 30 days or not more than 90 days. As our customers are from all over the world, we are pleased to introduce the products that are high-quality and at competitive price to you.



Negotiations: according to order quantity.

Packaging details: standard export packages, cartons and pallet.

Sealing type: customized, as your request.

Material: crystal super flint.

Place of origin: Sichuan, China.

Time of delivery: 30 days, not more than 90 days.

Display


Transparent Liquor Bottle

Product ProcessVOur AdvantagesI

Looking for ideal Transparent Liquor Bottle Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Pyramid Shape Glass Bottle are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Crystal Clear Glass Bottle. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Wine Bottle

Send Inquiry

International Business Department

Mr. International Business Department

Email:

global@glass-bottle.org

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-028-84645411

Fax:86-028-84645433

Mobile Phone:

Email:global@glass-bottle.org

Address:99#, Nanyi Road, Economic Development Zone of Longquan, Chengdu, Sichuan, CN., Chengdu, Sichuan