Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
International Business Department Mr. International Business Department
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

SICHUAN YIBIN GLOBAL GROUP CO.,LTD.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Weinflasche

Weinflasche

Produktkategorie von Weinflasche, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Weinflasche , Runde Weinflasche Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Aufkleber Wodka Flasche R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • XO Armenien Cognac Glasflasche

    XO Armenien Cognac Glasflasche

    • Modell: 200ml-700ml

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Kristallglas

    • Techniken: Geformt

    XO Armenien Cognac Glasflasche Ideal für eine breite Anwendung wie Cognac, XO, Brandy und andere Premium-Spirituosen und Spirituosen. Das hier gezeigte Produkt ist in diesen Konstruktionsmerkmalen und Herstellungstechniken enthalten: Siebdruck , transparentes Glas und runde Form . Die hochwertigen Schnapsflaschen...

    • Transparente Glasflasche der Pyramidenform

    Transparente Glasflasche der Pyramidenform

    • Modell: 200ml-700ml

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Kristallglas

    • Art der Produkte: Kunst

    Transparente Glasflasche der Pyramidenform Es wird verwendet, um Wodka, Gin, Spiritus, Schnaps, Alkohol usw. zu füllen. Es wurde in viele Länder verkauft. Diese Flasche ist sehr klein und sehr glatt auf der Oberfläche, und es ist auch sehr dick am Boden der Flasche. Wir haben uns unter den führenden Herstellern und...

    • Glasflasche mit runder Form

    Glasflasche mit runder Form

    • Marke: GG

    • Verpakung: Muster mit Kartons + Schaumstoffbeutel, Großbestellpaletten, Kartons, Paletten + Kartons

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000/D

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : SGS,FDA,CQC

    Cognac Glasflasche mit runder Form In der globalen Glasflaschenfabrik können Sie alles aus einer Hand genießen, z. B. das Logo auf Milchglasflaschen drucken, Farben auf die klare Oberfläche sprühen und glänzende und glänzende UV-Galvanikfarben verwenden, um die Marktqualität zu verbessern. Mall Batch-Produktion. Das...

    • Zuckerwatte-Schnapsflasche mit Standardform

    Zuckerwatte-Schnapsflasche mit Standardform

    • Modell: 750ml

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Art der Produkte: Kunst

    • Techniken: Geformt

    Zuckerwatte-Schnapsflasche mit Standardform Diese Glasflasche ist harmlos und ungiftig, gesund und leicht zu reinigen. Da das Super-Feuersteinmaterial chemisch stabil ist, kann es wiederholt verwendet werden. Kristallflasche ist unser neu entwickeltes Produkt in den letzten Jahren. Wir haben 3 Gallonen Glasflasche, 5...

    • Standard Glas Weinflasche Semigloss Printing

    Standard Glas Weinflasche Semigloss Printing

    • Modell: 700ml

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Kristallglas

    • Techniken: Geformt

    Standard Glas Weinflasche Semigloss Printing Leicht zu reinigen und langlebig. Erhältlich zum exklusiven Marktpreis. Wir sind ein renommiertes Unternehmen, das als Hersteller, Lieferant und Exporteur von 50 ml bis zu 1 l Super-Flint-Glasflaschen tätig ist. Die angebotene Kristallglasflasche wird von den Kunden für...

    • Blaue Beerenglasflasche

    Blaue Beerenglasflasche

    • Marke: GG

    • Verpakung: Muster mit Kartons + Schaumstoffbeutel, Großauftragspaletten, Kartons, Paletten + Kartons

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000/D

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : SGS,FDA,CQC

    Blaue Beerenglasflasche Unsere maßgeschneiderte Glasflasche bietet Ihnen die beste Möglichkeit, alles zu enthalten, was Sie möchten. Wir antworten sehr schnell auf Ihre Anfrage zu unseren Produkten und entwickeln das leistungsstarke Geschäft kontinuierlich weiter, um Ihre Seite zu erreichen. Sie sind herzlich...

    • Schnapsglasflasche mit langem Hals

    Schnapsglasflasche mit langem Hals

    • Marke: GG

    • Verpakung: Muster mit Kartons + Schaumstoffbeutel, Großauftragspaletten, Kartons, Paletten + Kartons

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000/D

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : SGS,FDA,CQC

    Heidelbeere Glasflasche Das hier gezeigte Produkt ist in diesen Konstruktionsmerkmalen und Fertigungstechniken enthalten: Zuckerguss, Heißbacken und kundenspezifische Form . Bei der Herstellung unserer Glasflasche verwenden wir hauptsächlich das Kristallglasmaterial . Durch den Einsatz der 6S und anderer...

    • 375 ml Eisweinglasflasche

    375 ml Eisweinglasflasche

    • Marke: GG

    • Verpakung: Muster mit Kartons + Schaumstoffbeutel, Großauftragspaletten, Kartons, Paletten + Kartons

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000/D

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : SGS,FDA,CQC

    Weinglasflasche Verkauf Das Produkt ist von hoher Qualität und der Preis ist angemessen, und es hat auch einen sehr großen Markt, wenn Sie das Produkt bestellen, werden wir Ihnen den ausgezeichneten Service bieten, willkommen in einer Geschäftsbeziehung mit uns. Das Material ist transparent, die chemische...

    • 750ml Glas Weinflasche Slope Shape

    750ml Glas Weinflasche Slope Shape

    • Modell: 750ml

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Kristallglas

    • Art der Produkte: Schmuck

    Brandy Glass Bottle Slope Shape Sichua Yibin Global Group Co., Ltd. ist ein führender Anbieter von Flaschen, Gefäßen und Verpackungen. Wir haben kein Minimum, so dass Sie genau die Menge bestellen können, die Sie benötigen. Kunden mit größeren Bestellungen können stark rabattierte Großhandelspreise nutzen, und alle...

    • Original Cognac Glasflasche mit langem Hals

    Original Cognac Glasflasche mit langem Hals

    • Modell: 700ml

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Kristallglas

    • Techniken: Graviert

    Original Cognac Glasflasche mit langem Hals Das hier gezeigte Produkt ist in diesen Designmerkmalen und Herstellungstechniken enthalten: Antikstil , transparentes Glas und runde Form . Bei der Herstellung unserer Glasflasche verwenden wir hauptsächlich das Kristallglasmaterial . Durch den Einsatz der 6S und anderer...

    • Weinflasche Orange Farbdruck

    Weinflasche Orange Farbdruck

    • Modell: 200ml-700ml

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Kristallglas

    • Techniken: Geformt

    Weinflasche Orange Farbdruck Das hier gezeigte Produkt ist in diesen Designmerkmalen und Herstellungstechniken enthalten: langer Hals , orangefarbener Druck und schmaler Mund . Bei der Herstellung unserer Glasflasche verwenden wir hauptsächlich das Kristallglasmaterial . Durch den Einsatz der 6S und anderer...

    • Kreatives Design Glasflasche Frau Teint

    Kreatives Design Glasflasche Frau Teint

    • Modell: 5ml-1000ml

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Kreatives Design Glasflasche Frau Teint Um die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden zu gewährleisten, bieten wir eine unvergleichliche Auswahl an Glasflaschen. Diese Flaschen sind perfekt für die Lagerung und Verpackung von Alkohol. Diese Liquor Glass Bottles werden aus hochwertigen Materialien in unserer hochmodernen...

    • Klare Weinflasche mit schmalem Mund Transparentes Glas

    Klare Weinflasche mit schmalem Mund Transparentes Glas

    • Modell: 200ml-1000ml

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Kristallglas

    • Techniken: Geformt

    Klare Weinflasche mit schmalem Mund Transparentes Glas Die Glasflasche kann rund, quadratisch oder sechseckig sein, und normalerweise ist die Kappe eine Schraubkappe aus Kunststoff oder Metall und eine Abdrehkappe. Glasflasche ist die beste Vorratsflasche für Alkohol. Da die Glasflasche hitzebeständig und gut...

    • Vintage Weinglas Flasche Semigloss Druck

    Vintage Weinglas Flasche Semigloss Druck

    • Modell: 700ml

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Techniken: Geformt

    • Verwendung: Antiquität

    Vintage Weinglas Flasche Semigloss Druck Wir bieten unseren Kunden eine exzellente Auswahl an Glas-Schnapsflaschen. Glasflaschen werden in einzigartiger Weise von ISmachine hergestellt oder mit teurem Extra-Glas-Material handgefertigt, nicht mit den üblichen weißen. Es ist sehr hell, elegant, hochwertig, verschiedene...

    • Weinflasche Schmale Mund und Blue Printing

    Weinflasche Schmale Mund und Blue Printing

    • Modell: 500ml-750ml

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Kristallglas

    • Techniken: Geformt

    Weinflasche Schmale Mund und Blue Printing Um unerschlossene Möglichkeiten auf dem nationalen und internationalen Markt zu erforschen, sind wir als Hersteller, Lieferant und Exporteur von Super Flint Glasflaschen auf der ganzen Welt tätig. Diese Flasche wurde unter der Aufsicht von professionellen Fachleuten...

    • Long Neck Glasflasche Siebdruck

    Long Neck Glasflasche Siebdruck

    • Modell: 700ml

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Kristallglas

    • Techniken: Geformt

    Long Neck Glasflasche Siebdruck Unsere Spirituosen-Glasflaschen werden von einem Team von erfahrenen Handwerkern unter Verwendung von Glas bester Qualität in Übereinstimmung mit internationalen Qualitätsstandards entwickelt. Vor der Lieferung achten wir darauf, dass unser Angebot sorgfältig verpackt wird, damit...

    • Einzigartige geschnitzte transparente Glasflasche

    Einzigartige geschnitzte transparente Glasflasche

    • Modell: 200ml-1000ml

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Kristallglas

    • Techniken: Geformt

    Einzigartige geschnitzte transparente Glasflasche Wir sind geschätzte Firma, die als Hersteller, Lieferant und Exporteur der verschiedenen Gewicht Glasflasche auf der ganzen Welt engagiert ist. Die angebotene Glasflasche wird unter Verwendung von hochwertigem Glasrohstoff hergestellt. Super-Flint-Glasflasche ist zu...

    • Klassische Glasflasche von Transparent und Drucken

    Klassische Glasflasche von Transparent und Drucken

    • Modell: 750ml

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Kristallglas

    • Techniken: Geformt

    Klassische Glasflasche von Transparent und Drucken Alle oben aufgeführten Flaschen sind in einer Reihe von Größen und Formen erhältlich und können auch nach Kundenspezifikationen angefertigt werden. Flaschen werden unter Verwendung hochwertiger Chargen hergestellt; Diese Flaschen sind die besten in der Branche...

    • Spezielle Form Glasflasche mit Siebdruck

    Spezielle Form Glasflasche mit Siebdruck

    • Modell: 50ml-700ml

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Kristallglas

    • Techniken: Geformt

    Spezielle Form Glasflasche mit Siebdruck Verglichen mit dem großen Schulterwinkel der Glasflasche ist der Schulterteil der Glasflasche sanft. Dies ist, weil der Wein aus Wodka gemacht wird, und es gibt wenig Ablagerung im eleganten Likör. Unsere Fabrik kann verschiedene Glaswodkaflaschen mit verschiedenen Kapazitäten...

    • High Shoulder Glasflasche Druck und goldenen Aufkleber

    High Shoulder Glasflasche Druck und goldenen Aufkleber

    • Modell: 200ml-700ml

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Kristallglas

    • Techniken: Geformt

    High Shoulder Glasflasche Druck und goldenen Aufkleber Im Vergleich zu anderen Flaschen ist die Flasche mit Glaslikör größer und stärker mit dem tiefliegenden Boden und der dicken Wand, sie kann dem Innendruck von Kohlendioxid mit einer stromlinienförmigen Form widerstehen. Global Glass Flaschenhersteller - Unsere...

    • Spezielle Form Glasflasche mit Tiefdruck-Design

    Spezielle Form Glasflasche mit Tiefdruck-Design

    • Modell: 200ml-700ml

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Kristallglas

    • Techniken: Geformt

    Spezielle Form Glasflasche mit Tiefdruck-Design Eine ausgezeichnete Qualität Palette von Kristall Flint Glasflasche mit verschiedenen Kapazitäten, können unsere Kunden von uns in Anspruch nehmen. Diese Serie von Glasflaschen unterschiedlicher Kapazität ist für ihre beste Qualität und Haltbarkeit bekannt. Kunden können...

China Weinflasche Lieferanten

Weinflasche

Alkohol ist 90% Marketing und was gibt es für einen besseren Weg, um Aufmerksamkeit zu erregen als mit einer der coolsten Spirituosenflaschen im Regal? Wir sollten zustimmen, dass der Geschmack für die meisten Verbraucher nicht das erste Verkaufsargument ist. Das ist, wo Marketing ins Spiel kommt, und die Flasche ist ein großer Teil davon. Ein interessanter Blick wird die Leute dazu bringen, mindestens einmal eine Marke zu kaufen, und dann ist es nur eine Frage davon, ob der Likör drin wieder etwas wert ist. Wir möchten unsere Leidenschaft der Verkostung des Likörs widmen.

Description

Usage

Liquor/Wine/Beverage

Material

Extra-flint, high-flint and flint glass

Technology

Machine made

Volume

50 to 3000ml or as your requirements

Weight

150 to 2000g and so on

Sealing type

Screw cap or cork

Painting

Any color as you requirement

Quality control

SGS, FDA, ISO9001, ISO14001

Deep processing

Silk screen, decal, spray painting, electroplating, frosting, sand blasting.

Delivery term

EXW, FOB, CIF

Payment terms

T/T

Lead time

New design drawing confirm within 3days, Sample mold within 20 days, bulk molds within 30 days, produce in bulk within 30 days


FAQ:

F: Sind Sie ein Hersteller oder eine Handelsfirma?

A: Wir sind eine Herstellung, die in Chengdu-Stadt und Yibin-Stadt, Sichuan, China fand.

F: Können Sie die Produkte anpassen?

A: Ja, wir sind beruflich, Glasflasche besonders anzufertigen, wir können die neuen Zeichnungen entwerfen und öffnen die neuen Formen entsprechend Ihrer Anforderung.

Q: Liefern Sie kostenlose Probe?

A: Ja, für Zusammenarbeit Ernsthaftigkeit, wir sind froh, Ihnen Proben kostenlos zur Verfügung zu stellen, aber für neue Kunden, die Eilkosten müssen bezahlt werden.

Q: Was ist Ihr MOQ?

A: Unser einziger Standard für MOQ ist ein 40 Fuß Container.

F: Wie lange dauert Ihre Mustervorlaufzeit, benötigen Werkzeug Zeit und Produktionsvorlaufzeit?

A: Neue Entwurfszeichnung bestätigen innerhalb 3 Tage, Beispielform innerhalb 20 Tage, Massenformen innerhalb 30 Tage, produzieren in der Masse innerhalb 30 Tage

Liquor Bottle




Anfrage versenden

International Business Department

Mr. International Business Department

Telefonnummer:86-028-84645411

Fax:86-028-84645433

Mobiltelefon:

E-Mail-Adresse:brucedeng2011@hotmail.com

Firmenadresse:99#, Nanyi Road, Economic Development Zone of Longquan, Chengdu, Sichuan, CN., Chengdu, Sichuan

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
International Business Department Mr. International Business Department
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

SICHUAN YIBIN GLOBAL GROUP CO.,LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Wine Bottle

Wine Bottle

Product categories of Wine Bottle, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wine Bottle, Round Wine Bottle suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Decal Vodka Bottle R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • 375ml Ice Wine Glass Bottle

    375ml Ice Wine Glass Bottle

    • Brand: GG

    • Packaging: Samples with cartons + foam bag , bulk order pallets , cartons , pallets +cartons

    • Supply Ability: 100000/D

    • Min. Order: 10000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: SGS,FDA,CQC

    Wine Glass Bottle Sale The product is of high quality and the price is reasonable and it also has a very vast market if you order the product we will provide you the excellent service welcome to built business relationship with us The material is transparent the chemical stability is very good the price is cheap the...

    • Long Neck Liquor Glass Bottle

    Long Neck Liquor Glass Bottle

    • Brand: GG

    • Packaging: Samples with cartons + foam bag , bulk order pallets , cartons , pallets +cartons

    • Supply Ability: 100000/D

    • Min. Order: 10000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: SGS,FDA,CQC

    Bilberry Glass Bottle The product displayed here is included in these design features and manufacturing techniques frosting hot baking and customized shape In the production of our glass bottle we mainly use the crystal glass material By using the 6S and other type of machines which are purchased from Germany we can...

    • Blue Berry Glass Bottle

    Blue Berry Glass Bottle

    • Brand: GG

    • Packaging: Samples with cartons + foam bag , bulk order pallets , cartons , pallets +cartons

    • Supply Ability: 100000/D

    • Min. Order: 10000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: SGS,FDA,CQC

    Blue Berry Glass Bottle Our customized glass bottle will provide you the best experience of containing anything you want We are very quick to respond your inquiry about our products continuing to develop the high performed business to reach your side You are very good welcomed to inquire the bottle you need If you are...

    • Glass Bottle with Round Shape

    Glass Bottle with Round Shape

    • Brand: GG

    • Packaging: Samples with cartons + foam bag , bulk order pallets , cartons , pallets +cartons

    • Supply Ability: 100000/D

    • Min. Order: 10000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: SGS,FDA,CQC

    Cognac Glass Bottle with Round Shape You can enjoy one stop service from Global glass bottle factory such as printing logo on frosted glass bottles spraying colors on the clear surface and UV electroplating glossy and shiny colors to improve the market grade mall batch production The product displayed here is included...

    • 750ml Glass Wine Bottle Slope Shape

    750ml Glass Wine Bottle Slope Shape

    • Model No.: 750ml

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Crystal Glass

    • Type of Products: Jewelry

    Brandy Glass Bottle Slope Shape Sichua Yibin Global Group CO Ltd a leading supplier of bottles jars and package We have no minimums so you can order just the quantity you need Customers with larger orders can take advantage of deeply discounted wholesale pricing and all customers receive fast shipping Whether you need...

    • XO Armenia Cognac Glass Bottle

    XO Armenia Cognac Glass Bottle

    • Model No.: 200ml-700ml

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Crystal Glass

    • Technics: Moulded

    XO Armenia Cognac Glass Bottle Ideal for a wide application such as cognac XO brandy and other premium liquor and spirit The product displayed here is included in these design features and manufacturing techniques screen printing transparent glass and round shape The high quality liquor bottles supplied with a fashion...

    • Original Cognac Glass Bottle with Long Neck

    Original Cognac Glass Bottle with Long Neck

    • Model No.: 700ml

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Crystal Glass

    • Technics: Engraved

    Original Cognac Glass Bottle with Long Neck The product displayed here is included in these design features and manufacturing techniques antique style transparent glass and round shape In the production of our glass bottle we mainly use the crystal glass material By using the 6S and other type of machines which are...

    • Wine Bottle Orange Color Printing

    Wine Bottle Orange Color Printing

    • Model No.: 200ml-700ml

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Crystal Glass

    • Technics: Moulded

    Wine Bottle Orange Color Printing The product displayed here is included in these design features and manufacturing techniques long neck orange color printing and narrow mouth In the production of our glass bottle we mainly use the crystal glass material By using the 6S and other type of machines which are purchased...

    • Ridgeside Icewine Glass Bottle Standard Shaped

    Ridgeside Icewine Glass Bottle Standard Shaped

    • Model No.: 375ml

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Crystal Glass

    • Type of Products: Craft

    Ridgeside Icewine Glass Bottle Stantard Shaped Relaying on the vendors these bottles are designed by making use of allied raw material and sophisticated technology Furthermore we provide these Liquor Bottles in plethora of designs shapes and sizes at market friendly price The product displayed here is included in...

    • Special Shape Glass Bottle with Intaglio Printing Design

    Special Shape Glass Bottle with Intaglio Printing Design

    • Model No.: 200ml-700ml

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Crystal Glass

    • Technics: Moulded

    Special Shape Glass Bottle with Intaglio Printing Design An excellent quality range of various capacity crystal flint glass bottle our clients can avail from us This range of various capacity glass bottle is known for its best quality and durability Clients can avail from us this range of various glass bottle at most...

    • Classical Glass Bottle of Transparent and Printing

    Classical Glass Bottle of Transparent and Printing

    • Model No.: 750ml

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Crystal Glass

    • Technics: Moulded

    Classical Glass Bottle of Transparent and Printing All the above listed bottles are made available in a number of sizes and shapes and can also be custom made as per clients specifications Bottles are manufactured using superior quality batch these bottles are the best offered in the industry as they do not have any...

    • Standard Glass Wine Bottle Semigloss Printing

    Standard Glass Wine Bottle Semigloss Printing

    • Model No.: 700ml

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Crystal Glass

    • Technics: Moulded

    Standard Glass Wine Bottle Semigloss Printing Easy to clean and durable Available in exclusive market price We are renowned company engaged as manufacturer supplier and exporter of a range of 50ml to over 1L super flint glass bottle all over around The offered crystal glass bottle is appreciated by clients for quality...

    • Unique Carved Glass Transparent Bottle

    Unique Carved Glass Transparent Bottle

    • Model No.: 200ml-1000ml

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Crystal Glass

    • Technics: Moulded

    Unique Carved Glass Transparent Bottle We are esteemed company engaged as manufacturer supplier and exporter of various weight glass bottle all round the world The offered glass bottle is manufactured by using to quality glass raw material Super flint glass bottle is available at economical price The product displayed...

    • Wine Bottle Narrow Mouth and Blue Printing

    Wine Bottle Narrow Mouth and Blue Printing

    • Model No.: 500ml-750ml

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Crystal Glass

    • Technics: Moulded

    Wine Bottle Narrow Mouth and Blue Printing To explore untapped opportunities in domestic and international market we are engaged as manufacturer supplier and exporter of Super Flint Glass Bottles all around the world This bottle is designed under the supervision of adroit professionals utilizing quality checked glass...

    • Vintage Wine Glass Bottle of Semigloss Printing

    Vintage Wine Glass Bottle of Semigloss Printing

    • Model No.: 700ml

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Technics: Moulded

    • Usage: Antique

    Vintage Wine Glass Bottle of Semigloss Printing We are offering our client an excellent quality range of Glass Liquor Bottle Glass bottles are uniquely manufactured by I S machine or handmade with expensive extra glass material not the ordinary white ones It is very bright elegant high quality various designs moderate...

    • Creative Design Glass Bottle Woman Complexion

    Creative Design Glass Bottle Woman Complexion

    • Model No.: 5ml-1000ml

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Creative Design Glass Bottle Woman Complexion Being committed towards ensuring complete client satisfaction we provide an unparalleled range of Glass Bottles These bottles are perfect for storing and packaging liquor Made from best quality materials at our state of the art machining facility these Liquor Glass Bottles...

    • Transparent Glass Bottle of Pyramid Shape

    Transparent Glass Bottle of Pyramid Shape

    • Model No.: 200ml-700ml

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Crystal Glass

    • Type of Products: Craft

    Transparent Glass Bottle of Pyramid Shape It is using to be filling vodka gin spirit liquor alcohol etc It has been sold to many countries This bottle is very small and very smoothness on the surface and it is also very thick the bottom of the bottle We have established ourselves among the leading manufacturers and...

    • Long Neck Glass Bottle Screen Printing

    Long Neck Glass Bottle Screen Printing

    • Model No.: 700ml

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Crystal Glass

    • Technics: Moulded

    Long Neck Glass Bottle Screen Printing Our Liquor Glass Bottles are designed by a team of expert craftsmen using best quality glass in complete adherence with international quality standards Before the delivery we make sure that our offered range is packed very carefully so that no damage occurs during their transport...

    • High Shoulder Square Shape Liquor Bottle

    High Shoulder Square Shape Liquor Bottle

    • Model No.: 750ml

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Crystal Glass

    • Technics: Moulded

    High Shoulder Square Shape Liquor Bottle We would like to take the privilege of introducing ourselves as the most prolific manufacturer and supplier of Liquor Glass Bottles These bottles are very eye catching in look and are certain to seek the attention of your clients These bottles are ideal for packaging different...

    • Clear Wine Bottle of Narrow Mouth Transparent Glass

    Clear Wine Bottle of Narrow Mouth Transparent Glass

    • Model No.: 200ml-1000ml

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Crystal Glass

    • Technics: Moulded

    Clear Wine Bottle of Narrow Mouth Transparent Glass Glass bottle can be made round square or hexagon and normally the cap is plastic or metal screw cap and twist off cap Glass bottle is best storage bottle for liquor As glass bottle is heat resistant and well sealed it prevents air flowing inside and outside it is...

    • Special Shape Glass Bottle with Intaglio Printing

    Special Shape Glass Bottle with Intaglio Printing

    • Model No.: 700ml

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Crystal Glass

    • Technics: Moulded

    Special Shape Glass Bottle with Intaglio Printing Liquor must be stored in well sealed glass storage bottle to prevent air of inside and outside flowing It is not only damp proof but also keeps clothes insect from having the liquor inside The glass bottle is glazed and easy to clean so it is the best container for...

China Wine Bottle Suppliers

Wine Bottle

Liquor is 90% marketing and what better way to grab attention than by having one of the coolest liquor bottles on the shelf? We should agree that taste is not the initial selling point for most consumers. That`s where marketing comes into play, and the bottle is a big part of that. An interesting look will get people to buy a brand at least once, and then it`s just a question of if the liquor inside is worth getting again. We would like to devote our passion on the Liquor`s dressing up.

Description

Usage

Liquor/Wine/Beverage

Material

Extra-flint, high-flint and flint glass

Technology

Machine made

Volume

50 to 3000ml or as your requirements

Weight

150 to 2000g and so on

Sealing type

Screw cap or cork

Painting

Any color as you requirement

Quality control

SGS, FDA, ISO9001, ISO14001

Deep processing

Silk screen, decal, spray painting, electroplating, frosting, sand blasting.

Delivery term

EXW, FOB, CIF

Payment terms

T/T

Lead time

New design drawing confirm within 3days, Sample mold within 20 days, bulk molds within 30 days, produce in bulk within 30 days


FAQ:

Q: Are you a manufacture or a trading company?

A: We are a manufacture which located in Chengdu city and Yibin city, Sichuan, China.

Q: Can you customize the products?

A: Yes, we are professional to customize Glass Bottle, we can design the new drawings and open the new molds according to your requirement.

Q: Do you provide free sample?

A: Yes, for cooperation sincerity, we are glad to provide you samples for free, but for new customer, the express cost need to be paid.

Q: What is your MOQ?

A: Our only standard for MOQ is a 40 feet container.

Q: How long is your sample lead time, mold need time and production lead time?

A: New design drawing confirm within 3 days, sample mold within 20 days, bulk molds within 30 days, produce in bulk within 30 days

Liquor Bottle




Send Inquiry

International Business Department

Mr. International Business Department

Email:

global@glass-bottle.org

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-028-84645411

Fax:86-028-84645433

Mobile Phone:

Email:global@glass-bottle.org

Address:99#, Nanyi Road, Economic Development Zone of Longquan, Chengdu, Sichuan, CN., Chengdu, Sichuan

Mobile Site

http://www.globalglassbottle.com