http://de.globalglassbottle.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Handwerksflasche

Handwerksflasche

Produktkategorie von Handwerksflasche, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Handwerksflasche , Handwerk Glasflasche Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Bastelglasflasche R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Swarovski Kristallflasche Produkt

Modell: YDJS

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Material: Kristallglas

Art der Produkte: Schmuck

Swarovski Kristallglasflasche Wir bieten Ihnen das perfekte Design und Qualitätsprodukt. Das hier abgebildete Produkt ist in den Designmerkmalen von Swarovski enthalten . Bei der Herstellung unserer Glasflasche verwenden wir hauptsächlich das...
Antike Craft Zylinderform Dragon Liquor Glasflasche

Modell: SZ0A2

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Art der Produkte: Kunst

Techniken: Geblasen

Antike Craft Zylinderform Dragon Liquor Glasflasche Die Weinflasche aus Glas ist vollständig vom Menschen hergestellt und besteht aus Borosilikatglas, das hochtemperaturbeständig und extrem stark plastisch ist. Der Ausblick der Flasche kann Tiere,...
Craft Tierförmige Borosilikatflasche

Marke: GG

Verpakung: Muster mit Kartons + Schaumstoffbeutel, Großauftragspaletten, Kartons, Paletten + Kartons

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000/D

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : SGS,FDA,CQC

Craft Glassware Borosilicate Bottle Mit der fortschrittlichen Glasherstellungstechnologie können wir Sie mit dem günstigen Preis ansprechen. Das von uns bereitgestellte Produkt sichert Ihnen einen guten Markt und einen guten Ruf bei Ihnen vor Ort....
Runde Form Crown Golden Rim Glas Schnapsflasche

Modell: SZ002

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Material: Borosilicate Glass

Kreativer runder Form-Krone innerhalb der goldenen Rand-Glasalkohol-Flasche Internationaler Standard von Wuliangye Glasflaschen sind 375ml (halbe Flasche) und 750ml. Außerdem gibt es auch 1,5ml und 4-6L Superflaschen. Unterschiedliche Regionen oder...
Einzigartige geschnitzte chinesische Drachenhandwerksweinflasche

Marke: GG

Verpakung: Muster mit Kartons + Schaumstoffbeutel, Großauftragspaletten, Kartons, Paletten + Kartons

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000/D

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : SGS,FDA,CQC

Bastelglas Borosilikatflasche Mit der fortschrittlichen Glasherstellungstechnologie können wir Sie mit dem günstigen Preis ansprechen. Bei handgefertigten Weinflaschen ist der Preis pro Einheit höher, im Allgemeinen als Geschenkwein angegeben, und...
Dragon Shape Bottle Craft Weinglasflasche

Marke: GG

Verpakung: Muster mit Kartons + Schaumstoffbeutel, Großauftragspaletten, Kartons, Paletten + Kartons

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000/D

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : SGS,FDA,CQC

Craft Glassware Borosilicate Bottle Dieses Produkt ist eine Art Maskottchen-Drache in China. Es kann nur von Hand gemacht werden, daher ist der Stückpreis höher. Mit der fortschrittlichen Glasherstellungstechnologie können wir Sie mit dem günstigen...
500ml Glasflasche mit Drachenbootsschnaps

Marke: GG

Verpakung: Muster mit Kartons + Schaumstoffbeutel, Großauftragspaletten, Kartons, Paletten + Kartons

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000/D

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : SGS,FDA,CQC

Wuliangye Glasflasche von Dragon Boat Sailing Mit dem Drachen und dem Saiboot symbolisiert es die besten Wünsche von Wohlstand und Glück. Die kulturelle Bedeutung von Drachen hat die Beliebtheit in den asiatischen Ländern und in vielen mit Drachen...
Kleine Form Drachenglas Handwerk

Marke: GG

Verpakung: Muster mit Kartons + Schaumstoffbeutel, Großauftragspaletten, Kartons, Paletten + Kartons

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000/D

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : SGS,FDA,CQC

Kleine Form Drachenglas Handwerk Im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Flaschen ist die aus Borosilikatglas hergestellte Glasflaschenflasche mit einem höheren Brechungsindex und besseren Aussichten ausgestattet. Die Flasche ist praktisch und die Kappe...
Einzigartiges geschnitztes leeres Handwerksflaschenglas

Marke: GG

Verpakung: Muster mit Kartons + Schaumstoffbeutel, Großauftragspaletten, Kartons, Paletten + Kartons

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000/D

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : SGS,FDA,CQC

Bastelglas Borosilikatflasche Wir verfügen über hervorragende Fachkräfte, die Ihre Anforderungen an eine Vielzahl von Flaschen erfüllen. Mit der fortschrittlichen Glasherstellungstechnologie können wir Sie mit dem günstigen Preis ansprechen. Mit dem...
Swarovski Kristallglasflasche

Modell: YDJS

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Material: Kristallglas

Art der Produkte: Schmuck

Swarovski Kristallglasflasche Wir haben Zusammenarbeit und Zusammenarbeit mit dem berühmten Crystal Maker Swarovski gewidmet. Das hier abgebildete Produkt ist in den Designmerkmalen von Swarovski enthalten . Bei der Herstellung unserer Glasflasche...
Swarovski Glasflasche Exquisite Kollektion

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Material: Kristallglas

Art der Produkte: Kunst

Techniken: Handgeblasen

Swarovski Glasflasche Exquisite Kollektion Das hier gezeigte Produkt ist in diesen Designmerkmalen und Herstellungstechniken enthalten: Antikstil , transparentes Glas und runde Form . Bei der Herstellung unserer Glasflasche verwenden wir...
Wuliangye Glasflasche von Dragon Craft Produkt

Modell: SZ51

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Art der Produkte: Kunst

Techniken: Handgeblasen

Wuliangye Glasflasche von Dragon Craft Produkt Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und fundiertem Wissen in diesem Bereich sind wir in der Lage, eine qualitätssichere Palette von Flüssigglasflaschen anzubieten. Jedes Produkt geht über eine Reihe von...
Swarovski Kristallglasflasche

Modell: YDJS

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Material: Kristallglas

Art der Produkte: Schmuck

Swarovski Kristallglasflasche Das oben abgebildete Swarovski-Produkt wird von uns vertrieben und von der Global Group Co hergestellt. Ltd. der führende Produzent in China. Das hier abgebildete Produkt ist in den Designmerkmalen von Swarovski...
Kristall Swarovski Glasflasche

Modell: YDJS

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Material: Kristallglas

Art der Produkte: Schmuck

Swarovski Kristallglasflasche Das hier abgebildete Produkt ist in den Designmerkmalen von Swarovski enthalten . Bei der Herstellung unserer Glasflasche verwenden wir hauptsächlich das Kristallglasmaterial . Durch den Einsatz der 6S und anderer...
Craft Swarovski Kristallflasche

Modell: YDJS

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Material: Kristallglas

Art der Produkte: Schmuck

Swarovski Kristallglasflasche Wir sind als Hersteller, Lieferant und Exporteur von allen Arten von Super-Flint-Glas tätig. Der Weltklasse-Kristallhersteller Swarovski stellt uns sein Design und seine Technologie zur Verfügung, um Ihnen das perfekte...
Craft Glassware Löwenähnliche Flasche

Modell: 200ml-750ml

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Art der Produkte: Kunst

Techniken: Geformt

Craft Glassware Löwenähnliche Flasche Dieses Produkt aus Form und Farbe wurde von Hand gefertigt. Mit Kunsthandwerken nähern wir uns dem feinsten Produkt. Die hier aufgeführten Produkte des Glashandwerks haben den Standard des GB-Tests...
Kreative schräge Schulterglas-Diamant-Flasche

Modell: 200ml-700ml

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Material: Kristallglas

Art der Produkte: Kunst

Kreative schräge Schulterglas-Diamant-Flasche Es wurde aus Diamant Facette auf dem Flaschenkörper für den sehr leuchtenden und attraktiven Zweck geschnitzt. Das hier gezeigte Produkt ist in diesen Designmerkmalen und Herstellungstechniken enthalten:...
Wuliangye Double Dragon Glasflasche

Modell: SZ77

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Art der Produkte: Kunst

Verwendung: Antiquität

Wuliangye Double Dragon Glasflasche Unsere Fabrik produzieren Borosilicatglaslikörflaschen mit Volumen von 125ml, 250ml, 500ml bis 1L. Es gibt zwei Arten von Flaschen in Form, runde Flaschen und Dreiecksflaschen. Runde Flaschen können mit oder ohne...
Kreatives Design der Borosilikatglas-Handwerks-Flasche

Modell: SZ41

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Art der Produkte: Kunst

Verwendung: Antiquität

Kreatives Design der Borosilikatglas-Handwerks-Flasche Glas Handwerk Weinflasche ist nicht nur ein Weinbehälter, sondern auch ein Kunstwerk. Der grundlegende Herstellungsprozess: Überprüfung der Rohmaterialqualität - Schneiden des Rohrs in kurze...
Wuliangye erfolgreiche Segeln Glas Handwerk Flasche

Modell: SZ18

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Art der Produkte: Kunst

Techniken: Geblasen

Wuliangye erfolgreiche Segeln Glas Handwerk Flasche Die Glasflasche enthält ein Segelboot im Inneren, was das erfolgreiche Segeln bedeutet. Durch Kunstfertigkeit nähern wir uns dem besten Preis und dem guten Glasprodukt. Die hier aufgeführten...
China Handwerksflasche Lieferanten

Craft Weinflasche:

Die handwerklichen Weinflaschen werden hauptsächlich aus Borosilikatglas in über 30 verschiedenen Verfahren hergestellt: Waschen, Blasen, Spülen, Versiegeln, Glühen und Zusammenbau, auch verschiedene Nachbearbeitungsverfahren wie Farbspritzen, Schnitzen, Dekorationsbrand und Glasur werden voll genutzt B. Sandstrahlen, Lasergravieren, Polieren, Siebdruck und Drucken usw. Es zeichnet sich durch eine elegante Erscheinung und einen hohen dekorativen Wert für die Sammlung aus.


Description

Usage

Wine

Material

High borosilicate glass

Technology

Hand blown

Volume

50 to 5000ml or as your requirements

Weight

150 to 2000g and so on

Sealing type

Screw cap or cork

Painting

Any color as you requirement

Quality control

SGS, FDA, ISO9001, ISO14001

Deep processing

Silk screen, decal, spray painting, electroplating, frosting, sand blasting.

Delivery term

EXW, FOB, CIF

Payment terms

T/T

Lead time

New design drawing confirm within 3days, Sample mold within 20 days, bulk molds within 30 days, produce in bulk within 30 days


FAQ:


F: Sind Sie ein Hersteller oder eine Handelsfirma?

A: Wir sind eine Herstellung, die in Chengdu-Stadt und Yibin-Stadt, Sichuan, China fand.


F: Können Sie die Produkte anpassen?

A: Ja, wir sind beruflich, Glasflasche besonders anzufertigen, wir können die neuen Zeichnungen entwerfen und öffnen die neuen Formen entsprechend Ihrer Anforderung.


Q: Liefern Sie kostenlose Probe?

A: Ja, für Zusammenarbeit Ernsthaftigkeit, wir sind froh, Ihnen Proben kostenlos zur Verfügung zu stellen, aber für neue Kunden, die Eilkosten müssen bezahlt werden.


Q: Was ist Ihr MOQ?

A: Unser einziger Standard für MOQ ist ein 40 Fuß Container.


F: Wie lange dauert Ihre Mustervorlaufzeit, benötigen Werkzeug Zeit und Produktionsvorlaufzeit?

A: Neue Entwurfszeichnung bestätigen innerhalb 3 Tage, Beispielform innerhalb 20 Tage, Massenformen innerhalb 30 Tage, produzieren in der Masse innerhalb 30 Tage


Craft Wine Bottle



Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Fantasy Liu Mr. Fantasy Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.globalglassbottle.com
Home > Products > Craft Bottle

Craft Bottle

Product categories of Craft Bottle, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Craft Bottle, Craft Glass Bottle suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Craft Glassware Bottle R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Swarovski Crystal Glass Bottle

Model No.: YDJS

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Material: Crystal Glass

Type of Products: Jewelry

Swarovski Crystal Glassware Bottle We have devoted cooperation and collaboration with the famous Crystal Maker Swarovski. The product displayed here is included in the design features of Swarovski. In the production of our glass bottle, we mainly...
China Craft Bottle of with CE
Swarovski Glass Bottle Exquisite Collection

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Material: Crystal Glass

Type of Products: Craft

Technics: Handblown

Swarovski Glass Bottle Exquisite Collection The product displayed here is included in these design features and manufacturing techniques: antique style, transparent glass and round-shape . In the production of our glass bottle, we mainly use the...
China Manufacturer of Craft Glass Bottle
Wuliangye Glass Bottle of Dragon Craft Product

Model No.: SZ51

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Type of Products: Craft

Technics: Handblown

Wuliangye Glass Bottle of Dragon Craft Product With our years of experience & in-depth knowledge in this subject, we are engaged in providing a quality-confident array of Liquid Glass Bottles all the around. Each product passes via a series of...
High Quality Craft Glassware Bottle China Supplier
Long Shape Tiny Mouth Dragon Glass Craft

Model No.: SZ001

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Type of Products: Craft

Technics: Blown

High Quality Long Shape Tiny Mouth Dragon Glass Craft Compared with common bottles, glass liquor bottle made by borosilicate glass is with higher refractive index and better outlook. The bottle is convenient and the cap will protect the liquid while...
High Quality Crystal Glass Bottle China Factory
Antique Craft Cylinder Shape Dragon Liquor Glass bottle

Model No.: SZ0A2

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Type of Products: Craft

Technics: Blown

Antique Craft Cylinder Shape Dragon Liquor Glass bottle Glass craft wine bottle is totally man-made and made of borosilicate glass, which is high temperature resistant and of extremely strong plasticity. The bottle's outlook can imitate animals,...
China Supplier of Craft Bottle
Round Shape Crown Golden Rim Glass Liquor Bottle

Model No.: SZ002

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Material: Borosilicate Glass

Creative Round Shape Crown Inside Golden Rim Glass Liquor Bottle International standard of Wuliangye glass bottles are 375ml(half bottle) and 750ml. Besides, there are also 1.5ml and 4-6L super bottles. Different regions or different brands, use...
China Factory of Craft Glass Bottle
Swarovski Crystal Bottle Product

Model No.: YDJS

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Material: Crystal Glass

Type of Products: Jewelry

Swarovski Crystal Glassware Bottle We provide the perfect design and quality product to you. The product displayed here is included in the design features of Swarovski. In the production of our glass bottle, we mainly use the crystal glass material....
Craft Glassware Bottle Made in China
Swarovski Crystal Glassware Bottle

Model No.: YDJS

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Material: Crystal Glass

Type of Products: Jewelry

Swarovski Crystal Glassware Bottle The displayed Swarovski product above avails from us, which is manufactured by Global Group Co,. Ltd. the leading producer in China. The product displayed here is included in the design features of Swarovski. In...
Professional Manufacturer of Crystal Glass Bottle
Craft Swarovski Crystal Bottle

Model No.: YDJS

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Material: Crystal Glass

Type of Products: Jewelry

Swarovski Crystal Glassware Bottle We are engaged as a manufacturer, supplier and exporter of all types of super flint glass. The world class crystal maker Swarovski provides their design and technology with us to offer you the perfect product. The...
Leading Manufacturer of Craft Bottle
Wuliangye Double Dragon Glass Bottle

Model No.: SZ77

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Type of Products: Craft

Usage: Antique

Wuliangye Double Dragon Glass Bottle Our factory produce borosilicate glass liquor bottles with volume from 125ml,250ml, 500ml to 1L. There are two kinds of bottles in shape, round bottles and triangle bottles. Round bottles can be with or without...
Professional Supplier of Craft Glass Bottle
Creative Design of Borosilicate Glass Craft Bottle

Model No.: SZ41

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Type of Products: Craft

Usage: Antique

Creative Design of Borosilicate Glass Craft Bottle Glass craft wine bottle is not only a wine container, but also a piece of artwork. The basic manufacturing process: Inspecting raw materials quality-cutting the tube into short parts-burn and blown...
New Design Thermal Resistance Glass Craft Phoenix Revival

Model No.: SZGYB06

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Type of Products: Craft

Usage: Antique

New Design Thermal Resistance Glass Craft Phoenix Revival The craft product was made in Sichuan Yibin Global Group Co., Ltd. It symbolizes the renaissance of phoenix, the very meaningful phoenix in many cultures and countries. Our company can reach...
Wuliangye Successful Sailing Glass Craft Bottle

Model No.: SZ18

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Type of Products: Craft

Technics: Blown

Wuliangye Successful Sailing Glass Craft Bottle The glass bottle contains a sailboat inside which means the successful sailing. By art craftism, we approaching you to the best price and good-quality glass product. The products of glass crafts listed...
Craft Glassware Borosilicate Bottle

Model No.: SZ021

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Type of Products: Craft

Technics: Moulded

Craft Glassware Borosilicate Bottle With the advanced glass making technology, we can approach you with the competitive price. The product we provided will ensure you a good market and reputation at your place.The products of glass crafts listed...
Craft Glassware Lion-like Bottle

Model No.: 200ml-750ml

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Type of Products: Craft

Technics: Moulded

Craft Glassware Lion-like Bottle This product of shape and color has been made by hand. With art craftism, we are approaching you to the finest product. The products of glass crafts listed here have successfully reached the standard of GB test...
Wuliangye Glass Bottle of Dragon Boat Sailing

Model No.: SZ8

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Type of Products: Craft

Technics: Handblown

Wuliangye Glass Bottle of Dragon Boat Sailing With the dragon and saiboat conbined, it symbolizes the best wishes of prosperity and fortune. The cultural meaning of dragon holds the popularity across the Asian countries and many cultures related...
Creative Sloping Shoulder Glass Diamond Bottle

Model No.: 200ml-700ml

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Material: Crystal Glass

Type of Products: Craft

Creative Sloping Shoulder Glass Diamond Bottle It has been carved of diamond facet on the bottle body for the very shining and attractive purpose. The product displayed here is included in these design features and manufacturing techniques:...
Crystal Swarovski Glass Bottle

Model No.: YDJS

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Material: Crystal Glass

Type of Products: Jewelry

Swarovski Crystal Glassware Bottle The product displayed here is included in the design features of Swarovski. In the production of our glass bottle, we mainly use the crystal glass material. By using the 6S and other type of machines which are...
China Craft Bottle Suppliers

Craft Wine Bottle:

The craft wine bottles are mainly made from high borosilicate glass in over 30 procedures including: washing, blowing, flushing, bottom sealing, annealing and assembly, also various post-processing procedures are fully utilized such as color spraying, carving, decoration firing, frosting, sandblasting, laser engraving, polishing, silk screening and printing, etc. It features an elegant appearance and high ornamental value for collection.


Description

Usage

Wine

Material

High borosilicate glass

Technology

Hand blown

Volume

50 to 5000ml or as your requirements

Weight

150 to 2000g and so on

Sealing type

Screw cap or cork

Painting

Any color as you requirement

Quality control

SGS, FDA, ISO9001, ISO14001

Deep processing

Silk screen, decal, spray painting, electroplating, frosting, sand blasting.

Delivery term

EXW, FOB, CIF

Payment terms

T/T

Lead time

New design drawing confirm within 3days, Sample mold within 20 days, bulk molds within 30 days, produce in bulk within 30 days


FAQ:


Q: Are you a manufacture or a trading company?

A: We are a manufacture which located in Chengdu city and Yibin city, Sichuan, China.


Q: Can you customize the products?

A: Yes, we are professional to customize Glass Bottle, we can design the new drawings and open the new molds according to your requirement.


Q: Do you provide free sample?

A: Yes, for cooperation sincerity, we are glad to provide you samples for free, but for new customer, the express cost need to be paid.


Q: What is your MOQ?

A: Our only standard for MOQ is a 40 feet container.


Q: How long is your sample lead time, mold need time and production lead time?

A: New design drawing confirm within 3 days, sample mold within 20 days, bulk molds within 30 days, produce in bulk within 30 days


Craft Wine Bottle



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
International Business Department Mr. International Business Department
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier